Sunday, December 18, 2011

Awww, what's WRONG with you?

I, personally do not carry a water bottle, but then again I live in Michigan. The dehydration rate must be much higher in California...doh! lol Not many people do that here, though I will admit to being lazy and spoiled. Come to think of it, maybe I should start drinking more water............

No comments:

Post a Comment